Volume III, issue 3, 2002
 Now in bookshops




Subscribe to The Little Magazine
Order the print edition of this issue
Browse our bookstore
Browse back issues
  Vinton Cerf
  Krishna Sobti
  Devendra Ankur
  Ashapurna Debi
  Kamala Das
  Joy Goswami
  Jerry Pinto
Installation by Subba Ghosh (fragment)
 Exclusive in the print edition
Amartya Sen   Susan Leubuscher
Naeem Arvi   Sumanta Banerjee
Amita Malik   Krishan Adeeb
Daud Haider   S. Diwakar
Sara Rai   M. Mukundan
Vinay Sharma   and more...

About TLM
Print edition Reprint Open space Subscribe Gift Bookshop
Feedback Contact us  Submissions  Advertise  Back issues Gallery